Amazon Profile

I may have spoken too soon! Reviewing the profile system on Amazon, I find it to be a lot better than when I initially reviewed it. Maybe I just went about something the wrong way before… Not sure. Still some things that are not available that I would like. Barnes and Noble would allow me to share my reviews and other notes to facebook directly. Maybe after some review I can find a way to do this on Amazon.

I’ll be playing around and seeing what I think of both of them. For now, here is my profile on Amazon. I guess the collection is separate, but here is a link to it. Still playing…

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Books, Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

