not…able…to…focus…

I’ve been just having the most difficult time focusing today. The littlest thing distracts me; I feel like I keep getting distracted from the thing that distracted me from the thing that distracted me…

I guess it comes with doing so many things at once. I have a website that needs work, I have devotionals to write on a regular basis, I’m reading a 1300 page book (fiction, not a textbook), trying to spend time translating Matthew and trying to keep with my study of Hindi.

Oooh…look… House is on! Yep, focus is a problem.

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

