close enough

I took the quiz people have been passing around that’s supposed to tell us which denomination or tradition best suits us. To be honest, I disliked the wording of most of the questions, finding them not to have the necessary diversity of answers to match what I would have preferred to select…

Here are my results:

(100%) 1: Pentecostal/Charismatic/Assemblies of God
(94%) 2: Baptist (Reformed/Particular/Calvinistic)
(87%) 3: Anglican/Episcopal/Church of England
(84%) 4: Anabaptist (Mennonite/Quaker etc.)
(83%) 5: Eastern Orthodox
(81%) 6: Congregational/United Church of Christ
(79%) 7: Baptist (non-Calvinistic)/Plymouth Brethren/Fundamentalist
(79%) 8: Presbyterian/Reformed
(61%) 9: Seventh-Day Adventist
(60%) 10: Methodist/Wesleyan/Nazarene
(51%) 11: Roman Catholic
(48%) 12: Lutheran
(39%) 13: Church of Christ/Campbellite
About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Life In General, Religion and Government. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to close enough

  1. Nathan Stitt says:

    I also disliked the wording and was not happy with the results. It was quite bizarre, but I am sure I know which questions threw things off. I took another one that seemed much more accurate.

Leave a Reply

