logged out

I’ve been trying to comment on Nick’s humorous post… but every time I try, it logs me out of wordpress altogether. Anybody else seeing this strange behavior?

If you are, you probably won’t be able to comment to let me know. Hmmm…

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to logged out

  1. Nick Norelli says:

    I don’t know what’s going on. Give it another try, or post the comment here and I’ll copy it over there.

  2. Nick Norelli says:

    Come to think of it, are you sure you’re clicking “submit comment” and not “logout”? I ask because they’ve recently changed the commenting layout on my blog’s theme and the “logout” button is immediately to the left of the comment box. The “submit comment” button is lower down and to the left. I logged myself out on accident twice yesterday!

Leave a Reply

