Christmas ~3 Weeks Early!

Oh, the mail came today and I got more than I was expecting!

First, Shaun Tabatt over at Bible Geek Gone Wild sent A Reader’s Hebrew-English Lexicon of the Old Testament, which I won in his Thanksgiving Book Giveway. Thanks bunches Shaun!

Then, my first book from NavPress for review came…only, instead of one book, they sent three (and I’m not one to look a gift horse in the mouth!). So I got The Discipline of Grace, the matching Study Guide, and then another work, The Church That Prays Together (apparently Amazon has made a minor error in spelling).

Now I just need to finish The Story of French which I picked up at the library today…

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

