The Most Embarrassing Book Meme

Mark Stevens has really done it this time, inciting a craze with his post on the most embarrassing book on his shelf. So, with trepidation, I offer mine:

I was young. I was in a Greyhound bus station and had run out of reading material. And even then I was sickened as I realized what I had done! The guy actually puts serious thought to Hitler rising again as Antichrist…

But I’m not the type to get rid of books, really. So what is the book that you are most embarrassed to have sitting on your shelf?

 

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Meme. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Most Embarrassing Book Meme

  1. Daisy says:

    Elmo goes potty?

  2. Pingback: The Most Embarrassing Book(s) on My Shelf | Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth

  3. Pingback: Most Embarrassing Book | Diglotting

Leave a Reply

