45 Days of French – Day 43

Hour 23 of Alpha Teach Yourself French in 24 Hours (ATYF) just isn’t all that interesting to me. It might be to someone else, though. The major topic is business letters, cover letters and resumes, with a string of business-related vocabulary. I read through it, but I’m not going to go into detail here. Sorry…

Since there is a lot of fixed style to this, it is not a worthless topic. It’s just not one I feel like pushing into, since I’m tired, and felt more value in reviewing past days than spending a lot of time on formal language.

One more lesson, then one more day to do some comparisons and I’ll be done with this series. I’m going to try to keep up some French reading, but not sure at what pace. I probably should spend some extending time reviewing what I’ve already seen this past month and more.

So, goodnight.

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in 45 Days of French, Books. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 45 Days of French – Day 43

  1. Pingback: 45 Days of French | σφόδρα – exceedingly

Leave a Reply

