Step One Of ?, Check!

What did I find in the mail yesterday? This:

Woot!

Woot!

That’s only the first of many tasks to getting a fully functioning winery underway. But you have to start somewhere. I texted this image to one of my friends earlier this morning, and the comment back was something to the effect that the gravy train was ending. Well, not quite yet. And there’s strong likelihood of a friends-and-family discount, I imagine. Or maybe a stay-at-home-mom’s discount. I’m thinking that one would be a great idea 🙂 I’m not altogether business savvy. The production and design side will be easier than the marketing and sales, methinks.

Oh, and on top of that, I finally did it.

Less Beardy This Morning

Less Beardy This Morning

Then decided to do some more this evening:

Nice and Neat

Nice and Neat

Night, one and all!

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Fermentation Log, news and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

