Merging

I am going to be merging the contents of another blog in with this one, so I apologize if there are any issues or spamming of reader software.

I had originally separated my interests into two blogs – one for biblical studies and theology, language, math, AI, programming, and the other for food, canning, fermentation, and the like. But the longer I went, the less I liked the separation. Both are me, I hate having to decide where to post what, and there is too often overlap.

If in the future I ever have an actual business concerned with brewing, fermentation and/or general food stuffs – I may resurrect the other blog for that. But as long as I am still a hobbyist, it will now be all under this glorious mish-mash of my interests.

About George

I'm interested in theology, languages, translation and various sorts of fermentation.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, Doctrinal Topics, Food and Beverages, Life In General, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

